Can I cancel easily?

By Chris Southam

Updated 3 months ago

Yes absolutely, and at any time but we really hope you don’t.

It's a one click and one confirmation process, and you'll never be charged again.

You will still be able to use your account unrestricted for the duration of the period you’ve paid for.

Once the payment period has ceased, you will still be able to access all your timelines and memories forever but you will no longer be able to add new memories, import your social accounts or share memories.

Did this answer your question?